University of Louisville

Suzuki String Program

Spring Semester Lessons 2021Begin Jan 11th


To register for lessons please go to the following web page and fill out:


Then Contact Michael Hill at 

michael.hill.4@louisville.edu

to arrange payment


Timothy Durbin’s Spring 2021 Teaching Schedule


Timothy Durbin’s Spring 2021 Teaching Schedule

Updated Feb 1st, 2021

LESSONS BEGIN WEEK OF MONDAY JAN 11th, 2021

All lessons will be taught online via Zoom invite

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86753140516?pwd=bkE5bTRLTHdJWGpJS2ZEcDFsb3RMdz09


MONDAY

11:00-12:00- Kelsie Wiegman  crystal.plohman@Vanderbilt.Edu 

1:00-2:00- Jillian Stemler  estemler311@twc.com 

3:45-4:30- JaeByn Hong Hon.Hong@geappliances.com Kay425@gmail.com 

4:30-5:00- Collis Mockon  scmockon@gmail.com 

5:30-6:30- Bia and Carol Moura  saulojuly@hotmail.com 

6:30-7:00- Lucy Stack  davidmstack@gmail.com 

7:00-8:00- Bradach Reed  brightowls@yahoo.com 


TUESDAY

9:30-10:00am- Henry Nelson  jaynedrummond@rocketmail.com 

11:00-12:00- Sara Morgan  morganps@att.net 

2:15-4:15- Anakha, Aditya and Asha Shah preethia@gmail.com 

4:15-5:00- Aya Timmerman  darceytimmerman@gmail.com 

5:30-6:00- Joyce Tang  tangleisunny@gmail.com 

6:00-7:45- Apollo and Athena Homb  bear.homb@gmail.com 

7:45-8:30- Mimi Mutchnick  stephaniemutchnick@yahoo.com 


WEDNESDAY

1:45-2:30- Caton Jarvis Mom is Melanie Jarvis jarvismel1@gmail.com 

2:30-3:30- Iain Mahaffey iainmahaffey@gmail.com eramacdonald@yahoo.com 

3:30-4:00- Mia Joseph  neena78@gmail.com 

4:00-4:45- Trevor Jameson  winnie@greerphotography.com 

5:00-5:45- Garrett Hunsucker  shannonchunsucker@gmail.com 

6:15-7:00- Natalie Hayden nshayden26@gmail.com 

7:00-8:00- Lila Hayden lmh9_78@icloud.com 


THURSDAY

9:15-10:45- Bonnie Burgess-Gay phillipabonnie@yahoo.com 

10:45-11:15- Adrian Cheng  mzhang.id@gmail.com 

11:30-12:00- Hannah Rairick  mkrairick@gmail.com 

4:00-5:00- Miriam Rairick  miriamjrairick@gmail.com 

5:00-6:00- Louisa Trindade  leila.trindade2@jefferson.kyschools.us   musicbyleila@yahoo.com  

6:00-6:45- Donovon McDonald  terruoi@gmail.com 

6:45-7:45- Kyle Sleep pamsuzukiviolin@gmail.com 


FRIDAY

9:00-12:00- Book 8-10 Training Class UofL

12:00-1:00- Lunch

1:00-4:00- Book 2-4 Training Class UofL


Part Time TBA Lessons

Mallory Tober  mktober@icloud.com

Departmental Recitals and Important Dates


Suzuki Studies & Community Music Program

Department Recitals Bird Recital Hall

No in person recitals till further notice. We will arrange online recitals this spring as possible


UNIVERSITY OF LOUISVILLE SUMMER SUZUKI STRING INSTITUTE

Sunday June 13th- Friday June 18th, 2021, Music Building

(Cancelled in 2020 due to virus. We hope to meet in 2021)


Suzuki Strings Instructors


Franceli Sharp:

Email:flshar01@gmail.com


Wayne Krigger:

Email:wskrig01@louisville.edu


Michael Hill: Room 335

Email:mdhill07@louisville.edu


Carmen Irons: Room 336

Email:cmicello@yahoo.com


University of Louisville Suzuki String Program

Dr. Timothy Durbin, Director